End of the Road for Division Street

Dear Readers:

Division Street was an experiment – along with California Faultline in L.A. – by the good folks at NBC Universal. With the launch of new local sites such as NBCChicago.com, the NBC folks have decided to shut down Division Street and Faultline. In turn, I will be increasing my contributions to NBCChicago.com, including material that you might have otherwise found here, and of course you can still read me at The Beachwood Reporter. Thanks for reading me here, and I’ll see you there.

7 responses to “End of the Road for Division Street

  1. Hey, thanks. It was nice while it lasted. I am glad you will continue with Beachwood (my favorite!) and still post at NBC.

    Cheers!

  2. So disappointing! I’ve only recently discovered this blog and love it!

  3. It’s NBC’s loss.

    See you at Beachwood Steve, and thanks.

  4. Unindicted Co-conspirator

    I think NBC shut it down a day early!

  5. Don’t let the doorknob hit you in your yellow-journalism azz.

Leave a Reply

